LP: Koo Dé Tah — «Koo Dé Tah» (1986/2021) [Ultra Clear Vinyl]

20 000 

Чат по Whatsapp
Артикул: MASHLP-075L Категория:
Product Details

Maschina Records would like to present the reissue of the only album of the Australian synth-pop project Koo Dé Tah. Koo Dé Tah was the project of the first vocalist of Soviet pop band "Jolly Boys" Leonid Berger. After leaving the USSR in the first half of the 70s, Berger recorded several pop albums, and in the early 80s he met New Zealand singer Tina Cross and producer Doug Henderson and began to make the most fashionable synth-pop. The 1986 Koo Dé Tah LP is now a collectible thing, and the original CD costs up to $500. But even the financial value of this album is not that important: it is full of beautiful Berger melodies, exceptionally well played and produced. The Koo Dé Tah is from the same row as Sandra, Cindy Lauper, Duran Duran and the Pet Shop Boys.

The album is released on classic black and limited ultra-transparent (50 pcs.) vinyl, as well as a double CD, which also includes all the remixes and B-sides.


01 Too Young For Promises
02 Think Of Me
03 Missed You All Along
04 Over To You
05 Body Talk
06 Change My Ways
07 Meant To Be
08 Fun Girl
09 Drift Away (Dont Let It)
10 Into The Future