LP: THOMAS ANDERS — «Strong» (2010/2022) [Black Vinyl]

20 000 

Чат по Whatsapp
Артикул: MASHLP-149 Категория: Метка:
Product Details

Thomas Anders, the familiar voice of the Modern Talking duet, has a fairly extensive discography. True, almost all albums are very different in style from the usual MT hits of the mid-80s. The album “Strong” is a pleasant exception, as it is solved in the key of the best Modern Talking hits, beloved by the hearts of music lovers.

Classic black vinyl edition

A1 Why Do You Cry? 3:38
A2 Stay With Me 3:55
A3 Make You 3:35
A4 Stop! 3:09
A5 You Will Be Mine 4:06
A6 Suddenly 3:22
A7 My Angel 3:21
B1 Music, Dance 3:23
B2 I’ll Be Strong 3:37
B3 Clear Sign 3:27
B4 One More Chance 3:37
B5 I Wanna 2:53
B6 Sorry, Baby 3:17
B7 I Miss You 3:34